This site IS secure!



A Service of The Hummer Network
The Original Hummer Owners' Web Sites, Since 1996

 

If you have benefited from the Marketplace, do the right thing. Please Donate

Brief outage expected

Books, manuals, calendars, etc.

Moderator: shaun_kite

Brief outage expected

Postby admin on Mon Jul 27, 2020 4:25 pm

It's time for server maintenance and updates which will require a re-boot of the system. This will result in a brief outage of the Marketplace and associated Hummer Network websites.

Maintenance is scheduled for August 8 at 5:00 am UTC. That's 1:00 am EDT and August 7 at 10:00 pm PDT.
If the Hummer Marketplace has worked for you, donations are appreciated.

Thanks.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 5:19 pm

Return to Printed Matter

Who is online

Users browsing this category: No registered users and 1 guest